Authors Win 2016 PROSE Award

proseaward2016Yau and Nadis Win 2016 American Publishers Award for Best Book in Physics and Chemistry.

The 2016 PROSE Awards winners were announced February 4, 2016 at the PROSE Awards Luncheon in Washington, DC.

From the PROSE website: “The PROSE Awards annually recognize the very best in professional and scholarly publishing by bringing attention to distinguished books, journals, and electronic content in 54 categories.”





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s